Download the Brochure here

Recognition Awards

Randy Case, AIA

Gold Medal Award

Karl Daubmann, AIA

President's Award 

Corissa Leveille, AIA

Young Architect 

Michael Smith

Balthazar Korab Award

Senator Jim Ananich, Senate Minority Leader

2022 Legislator of the Year 

Glenn Parvin,

Hon. Aff. AIAMI

Honorary Affiliate Member

Korachis Residence

Constantine George Pappas AIA Architecture & Planning

25 Year Award

Jeffrey Hausman, FAIA

2022 Fellow 

Dorian Moore, FAIA

2022 Fellow 

Tod Stevens, FAIA

2022 Fellow 


Firm of the Year

Leadership Award


Kirk Delzer, AIA 

Building Awards

Ghafari Associates

Northpointe Bank Operations Center


5000 Grand River Offices


inFORM Studio

Lawrence Technological University East Hall

Lorcan O'Herlihy Architects [LOHA]

Brush Park 



Edsel and Eleanor Ford House Visitor Center & Administration Building


Michigan Animal Rescue League

Interior Awards


McIntosh Poris Associates

Carhartt Workshop

Progressive AE

An Office and Cantina

Sheet Metal Award 

HKS, Inc.

OSF Center for Health

Low Budget/Small Project Award


n_space architectures w/ PUSH Design

Frita Batidos

Lott3 Metz Architecture

Swem Residence

Platinum Sponsor

Program Sponsors


Interested in sponsoring the 2022 Honor Awards Ceremony? Download the form here or sponsor online here!

AIA Michigan - 37637 Five Mile Rd. #269 - Livonia, Michigan, 48154 - Phone: 313-965-4100  

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software